New Officers Elected Nov. 17th

On Thursday, November 17, 2016, the Benton County Republican Central Committee elected new officers for the 2016-2018 biennium. We thank our 2014-2016 Officers for their service to the local party and welcome our new officers. Here are the election results:

  • Betsy Close, Chair
  • Kristie Hernandez, 1st Vice Chair
  • Jody Draper, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Jeff Jimerson, 3rd Vice Chair
  • Ken Kurth, Secretary
  • John H. Detweiler, Treasurer
  • Steve Winokur, Delegate
  • Jeff Limon, Alternate Delegate
  • Jeff Kubler, Alternate Delegate
  • Chris Close, Alternate Delegate